What Clients Say

Otto Waalkes is one of the most well known and established celebrities in Germany. He is loved all over Europe as a Comedian, Major Film Actor, Musician, and most recently the voice of Sid in “Ice Age”, Aladdin among other mega hit movies.

400k+ Satisfied Customers

“Matt –  You are an amazing voice coach. You have helped me unlock my speaking voice and take it to new levels.  I now speak with much less effort and much more power. You’re the best!”

Bob Diener

Founder of Hotels.com, Keynote Speaker, President of Getaroom.com, Bob is a travel adviser frequently featured on Blumberg, and CNN.

“I came to Matt Kramer because I felt like I was not being challenged and plateauing with my usual vocal routine. Just after the first couple of lessons, my range, tone, and sustainability improved tremendously. I was very happy to also have him prepare me for my time on NBC’s “The Voice,” because his techniques gave me the confidence I needed to remain comfortable on stage.

Korin Bukowski

Top 10 Finalist on NBC's "The Voice", Singer Songwriter

“Love Matt and this company – they have helped me tremendously in my speaking career. I have had the honor of working with Matt personally and it has been an amazing experience,

It is not always just about the voice, and that is where Matt and his company succeed. They understand it is also about the words and the importance of them. As a speaker, this has transformed my business. If I could give more than 5 stars I would.”

JB Glossinger

Celebrity Motivational Life Coach, Keynote Speaker, Founder of Morningcoach.com

“Matt in the new series I think you will see your advice coming home to roost”

Steven Raichlen

“Writer and Host of Project Smoke on PBS ") Author, Celebrity Chef and TV Host.

“I’ve been using my voice to make a living for several decades. Training with Matt Kramer has taught me
things about my voice that I never knew before! After just two sessions, I was already discovering so
many characteristics about my own voice and realizing I had habits and practices that were
counterproductive. Now, I feel like I have new tools and methods that will preserve my mechanism for a
few more decades. After working with Matt, it’s easy to tell I’ll never stop learning things about how my
voice works and how I can make it work better for me!”

Bill Murphy

On-Air Talent, Voice Actor, Audio Book Narrator, MLB and NHL Public Address Announcer, Lead Vocalist

“The impact of Matt Kramer’s vocal coaching was extremely helpful getting me up to speed with my fast shift from my medical practice, to hosting a Freddy award winning national TV show “Healthy Mind, Healthy Body”, and a high profile public speaker as chief medical correspondent for Market America. Thanks Matt!”

Dr. Perry Krichmar

Host of the Freddy Awarded TV series Healthy Mind Health Body, and Head Medical Speaker for Market America., Elite Health COO

“It’s no secret that Matt is an amazing vocalist, and a one of a kind vocal coach. He doesn’t just go through the motions. His training is intense and he pushes students hard to get them to the next level. He is stone cold serious about what he does and cares deeply about the results.”

Jacob Thornton

Singer Songwriter, 3 Million Views and counting

“Matt Kramer is amazing.  The best ever!”

Michael Boychuck

Celebrity Hair Colorist, Hair adviser for many network TV stations , Owner of Color By Michael Boychuck, Caesars Palace, Las Vegas.

“Taking voice lessons from Matt Kramer changed my life!  Matt’s unique take on vocalizing has transformed my ability to sing and resonate. He gets results and that is what counts. Best decision I ever made!”

Robbie Gennet

Singer songwriter, Piano and Keyboard Player for Lisa Marie Presley, Everclear, 7 Mary Three, Nick Lachey, Author of Key of One Piano Method

Our Facebook reviews say it all.

Kramer Voice Company
5.0
powered by Facebook
Tammy Reinke Tappan
Tammy Reinke Tappan
2018-05-22T12:39:11+0000
Matt is Amazing! He is helping my daughter Carly discover Her Voice! Awesome and So Excited to be Working with Matt! �
Jozy Ramos
Jozy Ramos
2018-03-22T16:13:11+0000
Rick Savasten
Rick Savasten
2018-03-21T14:15:05+0000
I have known Matt for 25 years and was blessed to train with his mother Kay, It simply does not get any better than the Kramer Voice Company, Love ya brotha !
Melissa Burnos
Melissa Burnos
2018-03-21T13:41:11+0000
Keith Vitovich
Keith Vitovich
2018-03-21T11:32:10+0000
There are very few vocalist in today's musical climate you will have to go back 50 years to find another vocalist that can convey such emotion and passion along with a fantastic voice and for those who are looking for guidance and perfection you need to look no further than right here in South Florida our very own mr. Matt Kramer May It Be rock and roll or public speaking you will be in excellent hands !!!
Pat Gibbs
Pat Gibbs
2018-03-21T00:58:55+0000
Matt is a excellent voice coach with years of experience and a wonderful voice himself.
Adam Wesley
Adam Wesley
2018-03-21T00:53:19+0000
Sharon Moses-Solano
Sharon Moses-Solano
2018-03-21T00:49:23+0000
Matt is a amazing artist.He is a amazing Voice Coach,I am honored to be his friend.Matt takes his work,and love for music and his students seriously,and if I could give him 10 �,well deserved �
Jersey Pozzi
Jersey Pozzi
2018-03-21T00:28:32+0000
No, i have not been there physically myself, but based on Matt's voice skills, i proudly gave him them five stars
Patrick Bartholomé
Patrick Bartholomé
2018-03-20T23:37:02+0000
matt is a fantastic rock star!
Beth McGrath
Beth McGrath
2018-03-20T23:34:31+0000
Scott Kaminsky
Scott Kaminsky
2018-03-20T21:59:32+0000
Owner operator is the best at what he does if you have a chance he is the one
Hunter Stack
Hunter Stack
2018-03-20T21:15:55+0000
Nancy Mlotkowski
Nancy Mlotkowski
2018-03-20T20:33:16+0000
Matt Kramer is not only an amazing coach, but also a phenomenal human being. He's knowledgeable, patient, kind, and gives actionable feedback. He explains WHY his method works, so you understand what's happening in your body. It's far more than just mimicking and doing some scales. Can't say enough good things about Matt.
Sam Jochananov
Sam Jochananov
2018-03-20T19:24:56+0000
Shelley Carter
Shelley Carter
2018-03-20T19:18:58+0000
Scotty Migone
Scotty Migone
2018-03-20T19:17:32+0000
Matt Kramer is an Awesome Vocalist and Super Teacher, what a difference it makes learning from an experienced live performer as well.
Robbie Gennet
Robbie Gennet
2018-03-20T18:36:41+0000
Taking voice lessons from Matt Kramer changed my life! Matt's unique take on vocalizing has transformed my ability to sing and resonate. He gets results and that is what counts. Best decision I ever made!
Anthony Justice
Anthony Justice
2018-03-20T18:25:48+0000
Matt is the best and that's exactly what he provides. A true professional!!
JB Glossinger
JB Glossinger
2018-03-20T18:19:28+0000
Love Matt and this company - they have helped me tremendously in my speaking career. I have had the honor of working with Matt personally and it has been an amazing experience. It is not always just about the voice, and that is where Matt and his company succeed. They understand it is also about the words and the importance of them. As a speaker, this has transformed my business. If I could give more then 5 stars I would.

The Right Training Choice?

Choosing the right Vocal Coach could be the most impactful decision of your career. Understanding all of the elements of the instrument, Performance and Delivery, Stylings, and Overall Strategy is the very foundation that our professional Coaching is built on here at The Kramer Voice Company!

Our Clients Include

Pricing

 

Please contact us to inquire about our hourly rates, and discounted lesson packages for big long term savings.

*We regret that with our current waiting list, we do not do free consultations.

*Our first class is a 2 hour full vocal, and performance evaluation at full hourly rate, which can then be pro-rated into one of our multi lesson block savings packages after the first class. 

*All further classes are one hour in length.

Inquire about our Professional Consulting day rates for your company.

Find Us

Our professional vocal studio is located in South Florida, conveniently on the border between Dade and Broward Counties, near the Aventura area, while our clients range across the globe, we also regularly train clients on a national and international platform via Skype and Face time. 

Since we may be in a session when you call, our preferred and fastest method of contact is via email. Thank you 

1728 NE Miami Gardens Drive #400
North Miami Beach, FL. 33179

305-651-9461

Mattkramercoach@gmail.com

Contact Us Today!

Pick a Coach

Speaking Categories

Singing categories

2 + 7 =